Contact Info


North Charleston Community Center:

2009 7th Ave
Phone# (304)348-6884
Manager: Billy Wright billy.wright@cityofcharleston.org
Program Coordinator: Richard Clendenin Richard.clendenin@cityofcharleston.org

Kanawha City Community Center:

3511 Venable Ave
Phone# (304)348-6484
Manager: Dax Miller dax.miller@cityofcharleston.org
Program Coordinator: Erika Crump erika.crump@cityofcharleston.org

Martin Luther King Jr. Community Center:

314 Donnally St.
Phone# (304)348-6406
Manager: Jennifer Holley jennifer.holley@cityofcharleston.org
Program Coordinator: Rashard Clark rashard.clark@cityofcharleston.org

Roosevelt Neighborhood Center:

502 Ruffner Ave.
Phone# (304)348-0529
Program Coordinator: Tonya Cummings tonya.cummings@cityofcharleston.org

Cato Park:

200 Baker Lane
Phone# (304)348-6860
Director of Parks and Recreation: John Charnock parksandrecreation@cityofcharleston.org
Manager of leisure services: Lynn Watts parksandrecreation@cityofcharleston.org
Office Support Specialist : Leslee Myers leslee.myers@cityofcharleston.org
Office Support Specialist: Shawnee Dunlap Shawnee.dunlap@cityofcharleston.org
Program Coordinator Citywide Events: Kelsey Gilbert Kelsey.gilbert@cityofcharleston.org
Program Coordinator Citywide Events: Julianne Yacovone julianne.yacovone@cityofcharleston.org